die Onleihe Verbund Rheinland Pfalz. Just for you


Just for you

Just for you

Jahr: 2014

Sprache: Deutsch

Dauer: 79 min



Enth.: 1. Just For You; 2. Just For A Thrill; 3. Hard Times (no One Knows Better Than I); 4. You Made Me Love You; 5. Try A Little Tenderness; 6. I Don't Know You Anymore; 7. Trouble In Mind; 8. I Surrender, Dear; 9. Exactly Like You; 10. I Told You So; 11. Rock-a-bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody; 12. That Lucky Old Sun; 13. I Apologize; 14. When They Ask About You; 15. I'm Wandering; 16. Rough Lover; 17. It's So Heartbreakin'; 18. Blue Holiday; 19. Without The One You Love; 20. Nobody Like You; 21. Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive; 22. Don't Cry, Baby; 23. Look For The Swinging Lining; 24. I'm Sitting On The Top Of The World; 25. God Bless The Child; 26. How Deep Is The Ocean; 27. Lover Come Back To Me; 28. Operation Heartbreak.

Titel: Just for you

Interpret: Franklin, Aretha

Verlag: ZYX Music

Kategorie: Musik, Musikgenres, Gospel

Dateigröße: 109 MB

Format: eAudio Stream

1 Exemplare
1 Verfügbar
0 Vormerker

Max. Ausleihdauer: 7 Tage

Anzahl Bewertungen:
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: